NRF Staff

Administration and Finance

Adrienne Alexander
Sr. Manager, Revenue Accounting
Brian Baskins
Coordinator, Office Administration
Janet Dan
Staff Accountant
Judy DePalma
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sharon Guevara
Director, Human Resources
Chief Financial Officer
Su Yeon Ko
Sr. Director, Accounting
Leta McDowell
Executive Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
Monique Meleance
VP and Controller
Chastity Nelson
Coordinator, Office Administration
Rocio Quintanilla
Staff Accountant
Janet Taing
Staff Accountant

Communication and Public Affairs

Director, Special Projects & Executive Communications
Senior Director, Media Relations
VP, Communications and Public Affairs
Executive Director, NRF Foundation and SVP, Communications And Public Affairs
Coordinator, Media Relations


Susan Cuevas
Sr. Manager, Attendee Services
Jennifer Farrell
Sr. Director, Meetings and Special Events
VP, Meetings and Special Events
Lisa Harkins
Director, Speaker Logistics
Dasha Kimelman
Director, Attendee Registration
SVP, Conferences
Justene Pluta
Director, Meetings and Special Events
Adam Reiter
Director, Event Experiences
VP, Sales
Monica Stewart
Director, Sponsorships
Sr. Director, Speaker Logistics


VP, Content and Retail Strategy
Ira Golthi
Manager, Event Production and Operations
Lindsey Henry
Director, Content Production & Operations
VP, Education Strategy
VP, Education Strategy

Government Relations

VP, Retail Technology and Cybersecurity
VP, Tax Counsel
VP, Government Relations, Banking and Financial Services
VP, CSR & Sustainability
VP, GR and Workforce Development
SVP, Government Relations and Executive Director, NCCR
Linda Ganeshan
Executive Assistant to the SVP and General Counsel
VP, Supply Chain and Customs Policy
Dakota Jackson
Sr. Manager, Political Affairs
Dylan Jeon
Director, Policy
Director, Grassroots
VP and Senior Policy Counsel
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
VP, Associate General Counsel
Eileen Pryor
Executive Assistant to the SVP of Government Relations
Shawna Purvis
Executive Assistant
VP, Government Relations and Political Affairs
VP, Government Relations Food and Energy Policy


Bryant Griffin
Helpdesk Specialist
Chief Information Officer
Sr. Director, Infrastructure Management
Steve Riley
Director, Database Management
Ingrid Savino De Moraes
Manager, Data Integrity
Clint Thompson
Manager, Design & Usability
Bob Troutman
Director, Web Development
Catherine “Cass” Wright
Sr. Director, Data Policy


Adrienne Andrews
Marketing Analyst
Erica Aquilina
Director, Creative Production
Sr. Manager, Social Media and Digital Communications
Sherry Chaudoin
Sr. Director, Creative Production
Marketing Specialist
Sr. Director, Marketing Insights and Analytics
Sr. Director, Brand Marketing
Sara Lott
Director, Digital Marketing
Manager, Web Content
Samantha Murphy
Director, Marketing
Sr. Director, Content Strategy
VP, Brand & Marketing Strategies
Director, Editorial Content
Allison Taylor
Digital Designer

Member Relations

VP, Member Relations and Strategic Partnerships
Sr. Director, Member Relations and Administration
Mary Kita
Executive Assistant
Director, Partnerships and Programs
Chief Marketing Officer & EVP Content & Membership


Sr. Director, Industry and Consumer Insights
Lea Grgich
Research Coordinator
Chief Economist
VP, Research Development and Industry Analysis